Meet the Staff 2017-12-06T09:33:28+00:00

Central Office

Jeff Dalrymple

Lance Howerton
Vice President of Operations

Dan Talcott
Director of Business Management

Rochell Goff
Director of Children’s Ministry

Roger Palmer
Ministry Consultant

Kevin Hall
Director of The Center and Programming 

Trey Brunson
Director of Development

Randall Breland
Director of Communications

Katie Beck
Human Resources Specialist and Accountant

Adam Tait
Marketing and Communications Specialist 

Kali Thomas
Administrative Assistant

Christina Heisler
Guest Relations Manager

Renee Hoskins
Event Planner

Tina Lichtefeld
Senior Accountant

Alesha Slater
BHM U.S. Child Sponsorship Coordinator

Joshua Reichard
BHM Communications Specialist

Aaron Scott
Director of Development

Dustin Brown
Children’s Ministry Associate

Sara Horton
Guest Relations Specialist

Myles Parker

Kara Contreras
Guest Relations Specialist

Katherine Cornett
Accounting Clerk

Jonathan Creek

Bryan Ray
Interim Property Director of Jonathan Creek

Zach Bishop
Recreation and IT Coordinator 

Matt Westerfield
Facilities Director

Caleb Poe
Facilities Associate

Trevor Williams
Food Service Manager


Bert Lace
Property Director of Cedarmore

Seth York
Associate Property Director of Cedarmore

Bob Morrow
Facilities Associate

Matthew Jones
Food Service Manager

JP McCammon
Hospitality Manager

Hunter Norwick
Grounds Manager

Anna Corbitt

Nick Monroe